Scorpio Risen

Happy Birthday!!!

Posted on: 29 December, 2007

To my blog. 🙂

Thank you to everyone who have read my thoughts, rants, and musings, and commented productively on here. Yes, all two of you 😉

I’ve found blogging over the past year to be very up-and-down: I seem to have some periods where I feel like I’m on a constant creative surge, and can post quite a lot of stuff, some of which I will personally quite like, while there are other times where I don’t feel I have anything new, or interesting, to bring to the table. I almost always have ideas, or musings, but I either forget them, or just feel I – or someone else so much more articulate and eloquent – have already said them.

But, yeah, it’s been a good year, and I feel good about it, and blogging. I hope 2008 will be a much better year, all round, not just for my own blogging 🙂

3 Responses to "Happy Birthday!!!"

Happy Blog Birthday Amy.

happy blog -day (and I love the snow flakes!)

Ta 🙂
Alas, the snowflakes are only available until today!

Leave a Reply

