Scorpio Risen

Huzzah!

Posted on: 29 October, 2007

I am finally 18!

I CAN VOTE!!!

πŸ˜€

And drink legally and all other kinds of good stuff.

18 years of Amyness seems something to celebrate to me πŸ™‚

I have my family all coming round for buffet and then drinks at t’pub. In fact, my Godfather is here now, so toodle-pip.

7 Responses to "Huzzah!"

Happy Birthday Miss Amy!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

xxxx

congrats!

Happy belated 18th! x

Woot!

(sorry I’m late…)

Congrats to a fellow Scorpio πŸ™‚

In the US you would have to wait three more years to drink!

Thanks y’all πŸ™‚

I know Amber, and I think it’s insaaaaaaaaane!!!
Although I’ve heard some dark, dark rumours of a similar law change in Blighty. Eek.

Leave a Reply

