Scorpio Risen

I’m back!

Posted on: 12 August, 2007

Huzzah!

Although, I am having a bit of trouble with writer’s block. That, and I seem to still be swaying a bit.

However, hopefully, I shall be back writing substantially soon 🙂

My holiday attire. I wore it to the pool, y’know.

I jest. We had to put ’em on for the muster station thing. Actually, it was the most amusing muster station thing I’ve been to, except my parents and I were the only people laughing. Bless the Americans, I don’t think they quite got the Britishesque humour.

 Ah, it’s good to be back 🙂 

Leave a Reply

