Scorpio Risen

Ren tagged me again!

Posted on: 2 July, 2007

Let’s get going!

All right, here are the rules: We have to post these rules before we give you the facts. Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

My 8 facts:

1. I get really excited about new kettles.
2. The first gig I ever went to was to see the Spice Girls with my mum, a girl from my old school and her mum.
3. I am always really crap at these sorts of memes; my mind has a habit of going blank, which makes me feel really uninteresting! Ha!
4. I had my hair cut the other day, which was a real boost to my self-esteem which has been flagging recently. Here, have a picture in a very Myspace-tastic pose, beloved of many of my peers:

5. I am really prone to headaches, and have had a headache – of varying strengths – daily for the last two weeks since I got back to school.
6. I never realised until I saw snippets of the Diana concert how good looking Prince William was. Lol.
7. I really want to change my name, but can’t think of what the hell to change it to!
8. When I was younger, I wanted to be an archaeologist by day, and write novels by night.

I tag: Lizzie, Richie, Littoral Mermaid, Michelle, Newt, Mwezzi, Veronica, Kim

5 Responses to "Ren tagged me again!"

Love the haircut!

I did this already: http://bastantealready.blogspot.com/2007/06/tagged.html

But I’ll add one more: I have a huge box full of acrylic paints and expensive brushes that I haven’t touched in at least 5 years. I used to paint model horses. Thanks for reminding me — I’d like to start doing this again!

PS. Great picture!

Hey thanks for tagging, I’ve been away for a bit so haven’t been reading around much. I’ll sort it out pronto! 🙂

Love the myspace-esque pic!

Leave a Reply

