Scorpio Risen

Bill Bailey

Posted on: 18 June, 2007

Bill Bailey is an absolute legend. Plus, the fact that he’s now on the front page of the Fawcett Society proudly wearing one of those “This Is What A Feminist Looks Like” Tshirts (I want one!) just makes him, like, an uber-ledge. What is also great is that I am gonna go see him live at Wembley Arena on 30 November! Hell yeah! 🙂


(Bush – smart?!)


2 Responses to "Bill Bailey"

Ooh, I’ve going to see him too! Tinselworm on the 9th at the SECC!
I saved that picture in a folder of favourites as soon as I saw it.

I love Bill Bailey. I like his comment on the Fawcett Society website too – http://www.fawcettsociety.org.uk/index.asp?PageID=394 I read that out to my partner and asked him to guess who it was; he was initially a bit thrown as he assumed it would be a woman (since I’d mentioned the t-shirt) but it’s just such classic Bill Bailey.

(and you can buy the t-shirts from the Fawcett Society 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

