Scorpio Risen

Because I’m in a good mood :)

Posted on: 8 June, 2007

And this just tickles me…

Harry Potter is such a fucking emo…

“My parents are dead, my life sucks, I can’t hold down a girlfriend, and I’m surrounded by fucking goblins and shit all the time. I mean what the fuck?!”

“But it’s magic Harry, the goblins are magical!”

“ANGST! ANGST! ANGST! ANGST!”

“Ron invaded my personal bubble!”

Ah, to be young and amused by simple things 🙂

Amy’s favourite words of the day: “Tomfoolery” and “rumpus”

Leave a Reply

